Photo Friday Comes Early this Week!

I was planning to do photo Friday every week, but I was overwhelmed with requests for pictures! I know it’s only Wednesday, but enjoy anyway. If you want to read a few words about my life in BA, why, you can just jump right over to my work blog!

Here are a few highlights from my first month in Argentina…

I did a bike tour looking at street art, which was huge fun and super interesting.

2015-01-11 18.06.14

My Spanish tutor, Gabriela, taught me how to make empanadas. Then, I invited the 3 people I know in town to come over and eat them.

empanadas2

This is the view from my balcony. I rented a great apartment off of Air BnB.

2015-01-10 20.19.31

More eating: Buenos Aires’ finest.

2015-01-11 20.43.05

 

Leave a Reply

